Roy Apalnes's blogg

Anothers sharing is your achieving

Subscribe to my blog :)

Everyone can subscribe to my blog, but it is abit hidden away. Webdesiging is for me timeconsuming and WordPress doesn’t allways give me the easy way of having it the way I want.

You can find the Subscribe to my blog under the ‘About me‘ Page, on the upper right hand side.

subscribe

I have also started posting my blogposts automaticly to Twitter, Linkedin and other social medias, so you can also follow me blog from here.

Twitter: @royapalnes
LinkedIn: Roy Apalnes
Facebook: Roy Apalnes

Legg igjen en kommentar

Informasjon

Dette innlegget ble postet den januar 5, 2015 av i Blog med stikkord , , , , , , .
